2017 Municipal Candidates

Village voters will elect eight City Councilmembers to serve two-year terms in the November 7, 2017 Regular Municipal Election.  

At this time, the following individuals have submitted Nomination petitions which were deemed sufficient:

Judith M. Hilton- District 4
Anne Ingrebretsen - District 2
Freda Miklin - District 1
Dave Bullock - District 1
Dave Kerber - District 2
Thomas J. Dougherty - District 4
T.J. Gordon - District 4
George Lantz - District 3

Those interested in serving as a Councilmember may contact the City Clerk's office at 303-804-4113.

Nomination Petitions may be circulated until September 1, 2017, 5:00 p.m. To become an Official Candidate for Election on the November 2017 Ballot, individuals must turn in a sufficient petition with at least 20 signatures.